Contact Us

Mailing Address

PO Box 647010
Washington State University
Pullman WA 99164-7010

Staff

Christie Cotterill

Christie Cotterill

Associate Director of Development

Phone: 206-219-2402
Fax: 206-448-1336
ccotterill@wsu.edu
Washington State University
901 Fifth Avenue, Suite 2900
Seattle, WA 98164

Kay Glaser

Kay Glaser

Associate Director of Development

Phone: 509-335-4835
Fax: 509-335-2132
kayann@wsu.edu

Marcia Gossard

Marcia Gossard

Senior Writer, Development and Alumni Relations

Phone: 509-335-8242
Fax: 509-335-2132
mgossard@wsu.edu

Lynne Haley

Lynne Haley

Senior Director of Development

Phone: 509-335-5021
Fax: 509-335-2132
lynne_haley@wsu.edu

Carisa Scharnhorst

Carisa Scharnhorst

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 509-335-9516
Fax: 509-335-2132
carisa.scharnhorst@wsu.edu

Image Not Found

Courtney Stanley

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 206-428-3020
Fax: 206-448-1336
Courtney.stanley@wsu.edu

Anna Wheatley

Anna Wheatley

Assistant Director of Development

Phone: 509-335-5389
Fax: 509-335-2132
awheatley@wsu.edu


Washington State University